The Route

2018 edition will be held on 17th and 18th of Nov on the back roads and tracks of the Port Hills and Banks Peninsula.

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

2012 Participants

Participants for 2012 so far are as follows. If your planning on turning up on the day and your name is not on the list, please let me know or you will not receive the course details which I will email out 2 weeks beforehand. Likewise, if you have changed your mind and no longer wish to participate, please let me know as well.

Updated 21/11/2012

Scott Shaw
Brad Flavall
Hank Van Til
Darren Tatom
Geof Blance
Jon Jarrett & Mel Jarrett (Tandem)
Brian Kearns
Trent Williams
John Lube
Dayne McKnight
Josh Harris
Naomi Whitehead
Sam Manson
Rob Lord
Blake Luff
James Block
Richard Scott
Tim Mulliner
Peter Maindonald
Jurgen Muller
Hamish Southcott
Rob Vardy
sandra appleby
Phil Pickering
Nathan Mawkes
Michi Speck
Fleur Pawsey
Richard Duncan
Lee Maddox
David Cooper
Alastair McDowell
Phil Brownie
Ken Scott
Andy Beale
Carl Bevins
Jason Flood
Ian Walsh
Milan Brodina
Sebastian Head
Daniel Jessop
Joe Jagusch
Neil Charters

Thursday, October 25, 2012

2012 Route

Can be found here:
2012 Route
Note that minor ammendments are likely to follow. Course is a clockwise (roughly) direction.